Board and Annual Reports

TLC Board of Directors and Volunteers

Chairman - Mark Spohr

Vice Chairman - Dave Miller

Treasurer - Joe Murphy

Secretary - Richard Egli

Director - Troy Bevier

Director - Chris Lane

Director - Monica Caro

Supervisory Committee

Volunteer - Mark Bruggeman

Volunteer - Matt Hammond

Volunteer - Tim Simpson

Annual Reports


artifact artifact

Download Acrobat Reader